param: remove a redundant (and wrong) comment frop lpcfg_service_ok()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c

index 21798d90d3e39b7f02e4d7db6b5feae1736f7b38..41542609235d68c5059c5631bfcca31b12ea3347 100644 (file)
@@ -963,7 +963,6 @@ bool lpcfg_service_ok(struct loadparm_service *service)
                service->bAvailable = false;
        }
 
-       /* If a service is flagged unavailable, log the fact at level 0. */
        if (!service->bAvailable)
                DEBUG(1, ("NOTE: Service %s is flagged unavailable.\n",
                          service->szService));