errors: add WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC and WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 2efe18f7c96d8d122943342b9af1db62a1432771)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index b027ba4f9b5292761a3130b753c0994af9447049..c455f7a3c95f3a7c16f669a714738204195df9cc 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_DEVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE W_ERROR(4319)
 #define WERR_STATUS_MORE_ENTRIES   W_ERROR(0x0105)
 
+#define WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN W_ERROR(8439)
+#define WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC W_ERROR(8440)
+
 #define WERR_PRINTER_DRIVER_ALREADY_INSTALLED W_ERROR(ERRdriveralreadyinstalled)
 #define WERR_UNKNOWN_PORT W_ERROR(ERRunknownprinterport)
 #define WERR_UNKNOWN_PRINTER_DRIVER W_ERROR(ERRunknownprinterdriver)
index 12999e7d802d8208fbda48d2700be7c485feafaf..bbb12e0a2927365057a61c49f80ce1ae631dc06a 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,8 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_PASSWORD_MUST_CHANGE", WERR_PASSWORD_MUST_CHANGE },
        { "WERR_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER_NOT_FOUND", WERR_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER_NOT_FOUND },
        { "WERR_ACCOUNT_LOCKED_OUT", WERR_ACCOUNT_LOCKED_OUT },
+       { "WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN", WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN },
+       { "WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC", WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC },
        { NULL, W_ERROR(0) }
 };
 
@@ -145,6 +147,8 @@ werror_str_struct dos_err_strs[] = {
        { WERR_NONE_MAPPED, "Could not map names to SIDs" },
        { WERR_NO_SUCH_USER, "No such User" },
        { WERR_GROUP_EXISTS, "Group already exists" },
+       { WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN, "An invalid distinguished name was specified for this replication" },
+       { WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC, "An invalid naming context was specified for this replication operation" },
 };
 
 /*****************************************************************************