ctdb:banning: Improve a debug message
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 12:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
This adapts the debug message in local_node_got_banned
to reflect what the function is currently doing.
This message was not adapted when the function was changed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_banning.c

index a4c56f5..5b08b47 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,8 @@ void ctdb_local_node_got_banned(struct ctdb_context *ctdb)
 {
        struct ctdb_db_context *ctdb_db;
 
-       DEBUG(DEBUG_NOTICE,("This node has been banned - forcing recovery\n"));
+       DEBUG(DEBUG_NOTICE, ("This node has been banned - releasing all public "
+                            "IPs and setting the generation to INVALID.\n"));
 
        /* Reset the generation id to 1 to make us ignore any
           REQ/REPLY CALL/DMASTER someone sends to us.