s4:ldb_msg - Use LDB constants on results
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_msg.c

index 929f24cd88da4dbc7e3e4633789a1fe6c2855ba6..09173253d0341178168776243b0a74266449dc6e 100644 (file)
@@ -896,14 +896,16 @@ int ldb_msg_check_string_attribute(const struct ldb_message *msg, const char *na
        struct ldb_val val;
        
        el = ldb_msg_find_element(msg, name);
-       if (el == NULL)
-               return 0;
+       if (el == NULL) {
+               return LDB_SUCCESS;
+       }
 
        val.data = discard_const_p(uint8_t, value);
        val.length = strlen(value);
 
-       if (ldb_msg_find_val(el, &val))
-               return 1;
+       if (ldb_msg_find_val(el, &val)) {
+               return LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
+       }
 
-       return 0;
+       return LDB_SUCCESS;
 }