smbd: add missing newline to debug message in daemon_ready()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 06:48:32 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 02:03:43 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
Wrap overly long line while touching it anyways.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May 23 04:03:43 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

lib/util/become_daemon.c

index 5d3c54c..0671a1e 100644 (file)
@@ -133,5 +133,6 @@ _PUBLIC_ void daemon_ready(const char *name)
 #ifdef HAVE_SYSTEMD
        sd_notifyf(0, "READY=1\nSTATUS=%s: ready to serve connections...", name);
 #endif
-       DEBUG(0, ("STATUS=daemon '%s' finished starting up and ready to serve connections", name));
+       DEBUG(0, ("STATUS=daemon '%s' finished starting up and ready to serve "
+                 "connections\n", name));
 }