torture: Remove unused variable.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 06:40:20 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:36:12 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
lib/torture/torture.c

index 379f1dd9548e2bbe9eb02fea629b6c16f089baee..74dfce19dbc3aa77a875fcf42b26cb70c7354d61 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,6 @@ static bool internal_torture_run_test(struct torture_context *context,
                                          const char **restricted)
 {
        bool success;
-       char *old_testname = NULL;
        char *subunit_testname = NULL;
 
        if (tcase == NULL || strcmp(test->name, tcase->name) != 0) {