.gitignore: ignore more generated files
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 06:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
metze

.gitignore

index 0d54fb0..6ff72a0 100644 (file)
@@ -174,6 +174,10 @@ source4/heimdal/lib/ntlm/heimntlm-protos.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/roken/err.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/roken/vis.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/wind/*_table.?
+source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/*.hx
+source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/*.hx
+source4/heimdal/lib/hdb/*.hx
+source4/heimdal/lib/hx509/*.hx
 source4/include/build.h
 source4/include/config_tmp.h
 source4/include/config_tmp.h.in
@@ -338,6 +342,7 @@ librpc/gen_ndr/*dsbackup*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*frsrpc*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*dcom*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*frsapi*
+librpc/gen_ndr/*frstrans*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*dbgidl*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*browser*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*atsvc*