lib/param: fix a comment for lpcfg_printername
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:05:49 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c

index 45a1138b873a50147ec9b1e8b02036df16d73126..25b47d2b38baade6dbc76e1e152fb8121ec2d1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -2649,7 +2649,7 @@ const char *lpcfg_volume_label(struct loadparm_service *service, struct loadparm
 }
 
 /**
- * If we are PDC then prefer us as DMB
+ * Return the correct printer name.
  */
 const char *lpcfg_printername(struct loadparm_service *service, struct loadparm_service *sDefault)
 {