ctdb-tests: Explicitly search for the specific log entry
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 05:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 02:07:13 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12792

... instead of expecting the last line to be the matching log entry.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/tests/eventd/eventd_051.sh

index 213965a..46162de 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,4 +20,4 @@ simple_test run monitor 30
 required_result 0 <<EOF
 ctdb-eventd[PID]: 01.test: Running event monitor
 EOF
-unit_test tail -n 1 "$eventd_logfile"
+unit_test grep "01.test:" "$eventd_logfile"