Add WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit cb1ff32eff06031150a6821658152e02a4077bbd)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index 546d06926a84b9f0f0c146204f5eb17c34ac92a0..5794fbe71ca0be706aeecca1aaa4386f2ce4f25d 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_ALREADY_RUNNING W_ERROR(1056)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_DISABLED W_ERROR(1058)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_NEVER_STARTED W_ERROR(1077)
+#define WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME W_ERROR(1210)
 #define WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED W_ERROR(1271)
 #define WERR_NO_LOGON_SERVERS W_ERROR(1311)
 #define WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION W_ERROR(1312)
index 174db312c83366159a82f0ca4e057faf50e9b5b3..a3043a2152019a1c7323bb92bcbb67d61b14983b 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_DFS_NO_SUCH_SERVER", WERR_DFS_NO_SUCH_SERVER },
        { "WERR_DFS_INTERNAL_ERROR", WERR_DFS_INTERNAL_ERROR },
        { "WERR_DFS_CANT_CREATE_JUNCT", WERR_DFS_CANT_CREATE_JUNCT },
+       { "WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME", WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME },
        { "WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED", WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED },
        { "WERR_DC_NOT_FOUND", WERR_DC_NOT_FOUND },
        { "WERR_SETUP_NOT_JOINED", WERR_SETUP_NOT_JOINED },