doserr: add WERR_REVISION_MISMATCH.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 26 May 2008 12:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 09:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 017ad275e51ff2d9ddfb4390979f16868f3e6a3f)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index 44ce73973caf6766f2913aad4c0b5ee0c5aa32be..68dc0c13c02c9379561269fdfbfbac3561996389 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME W_ERROR(1210)
 #define WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME W_ERROR(1212)
 #define WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED W_ERROR(1271)
+#define WERR_REVISION_MISMATCH W_ERROR(1306)
 #define WERR_NO_LOGON_SERVERS W_ERROR(1311)
 #define WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION W_ERROR(1312)
 #define WERR_USER_ALREADY_EXISTS W_ERROR(1316)
index 450d6ee9110e9600695d6df6830def67ba547a44..163656fb55f0c7b19452f8711864f98be4cda0c0 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_DEST_NOT_FOUND", WERR_DEST_NOT_FOUND },
        { "WERR_NOT_LOCAL_DOMAIN", WERR_NOT_LOCAL_DOMAIN },
        { "WERR_USER_EXISTS", WERR_USER_EXISTS },
+       { "WERR_REVISION_MISMATCH", WERR_REVISION_MISMATCH },
        { "WERR_NO_LOGON_SERVERS", WERR_NO_LOGON_SERVERS },
        { "WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION", WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION },
        { "WERR_USER_ALREADY_EXISTS", WERR_USER_ALREADY_EXISTS },