make hmac-md5 the keyed checksum type for arcfour-hmac-md5
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 05:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 07:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +1100)
source4/heimdal/lib/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c

index 0a51316659b777a94b3252bfe111cd9a5db191a0..e16b70cca406a0c85eaa67117c416a1b873980fb 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@ struct _krb5_encryption_type _krb5_enctype_arcfour_hmac_md5 = {
     8,
     &keytype_arcfour,
     &_krb5_checksum_hmac_md5,
     8,
     &keytype_arcfour,
     &_krb5_checksum_hmac_md5,
-    NULL,
+    &_krb5_checksum_hmac_md5,
     F_SPECIAL,
     ARCFOUR_encrypt,
     0,
     F_SPECIAL,
     ARCFOUR_encrypt,
     0,