build: netapi does not depend on TOKEN_UTIL
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +1000)
This means we avoid dupliate symbols between libgpo and netapi.

Andrew Bartlett

source3/wscript_build

index 7a9fdcc80d1a282e734af8a7408d01226c53411e..9f3eb0502ac2fac147036dd8058176653110bdce 100755 (executable)
@@ -665,7 +665,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_LIBRARY('netapi',
                     public_deps='''talloc tdb_compat cap wbclient smbd_shim libsmb KRBCLIENT
                     pdb SMBLDAP param samba-util
                     LIBMSRPC_GEN msrpc3 ads LIBNET DCUTIL NDR_LIBNETAPI
                     public_deps='''talloc tdb_compat cap wbclient smbd_shim libsmb KRBCLIENT
                     pdb SMBLDAP param samba-util
                     LIBMSRPC_GEN msrpc3 ads LIBNET DCUTIL NDR_LIBNETAPI
-                    RPC_CLIENT_SCHANNEL smbconf REG_SMBCONF TOKEN_UTIL
+                    RPC_CLIENT_SCHANNEL smbconf REG_SMBCONF
                     LIBCLI_SAMR libcli_lsa3 LIBRPCCLI_NETLOGON
                     RPC_NDR_SRVSVC RPC_NDR_WKSSVC RPC_NDR_INITSHUTDOWN
                     INIT_NETLOGON INIT_SAMR popt_samba3''',
                     LIBCLI_SAMR libcli_lsa3 LIBRPCCLI_NETLOGON
                     RPC_NDR_SRVSVC RPC_NDR_WKSSVC RPC_NDR_INITSHUTDOWN
                     INIT_NETLOGON INIT_SAMR popt_samba3''',