autobuild: add cflags and ldflags to find locally installed tdb
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:33:10 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
So that we can find our self-installed tdb lib and use new features.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
script/autobuild.py

index 3b634e86ed630bffec8f9c6d45e0119b5766904c..2eb1419519e37d23df560ae5f6721ebf6f60199d 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ tasks = {
 
                      # build and install ctdb:
                      ("ctdb-autogen", "cd ./ctdb && ./autogen.sh", "text/plain"),
 
                      # build and install ctdb:
                      ("ctdb-autogen", "cd ./ctdb && ./autogen.sh", "text/plain"),
-                     ("ctdb-configure", "cd ./ctdb && ./configure ${PREFIX} --enable-socket-wrapper --with-included-tdb=no", "text/plain"),
+                     ("ctdb-configure", "cd ./ctdb && CFLAGS=-I${PREFIX_DIR}/include LDFLAGS=-L${PREFIX_DIR}/lib ./configure ${PREFIX} --enable-socket-wrapper --with-included-tdb=no", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-make", "cd ./ctdb && make all", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-install", "cd ./ctdb && make install", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-header-ls", "ls ${PREFIX_DIR}/include/ctdb.h", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-make", "cd ./ctdb && make all", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-install", "cd ./ctdb && make install", "text/plain"),
                      ("ctdb-header-ls", "ls ${PREFIX_DIR}/include/ctdb.h", "text/plain"),