vfs_fruit: fix a typo
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:32:16 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jul 10 16:48:24 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

docs-xml/manpages/vfs_fruit.8.xml

index 0bddd4aea1a73d8e2133c84b050cc46bb066ddbf..a86dec63a6982946cf7038fcfcccced009406412 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@
                Mac relevant filesystem metadata (UNIX mode,
                FinderInfo, resource fork size and effective
                permission), as a result the Mac client doesn't need
-               to fetch this metadata individuallly per directory
+               to fetch this metadata individually per directory
                entry resulting in an often tremendous performance
                increase.</para></listitem>