ctdb:eventscript: timedout->timed out in ctdb_event_script_args()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:44:21 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:57:33 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
ctdb/server/eventscript.c

index 5bc2ee8..17e4f35 100644 (file)
@@ -906,7 +906,7 @@ int ctdb_event_script_args(struct ctdb_context *ctdb, enum ctdb_event call,
        while (status.done == false && tevent_loop_once(ctdb->ev) == 0) /* noop */;
 
        if (status.status == -ETIME) {
-               DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR, (__location__ " eventscript for '%s' timedout."
+               DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR, (__location__ " eventscript for '%s' timed out."
                                  " Immediately banning ourself for %d seconds\n",
                                  ctdb_eventscript_call_names[call],
                                  ctdb->tunable.recovery_ban_period));