s3:vfs_afsacl fix compiler warnings
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 22:35:09 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 20:34:51 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun  4 22:34:51 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

source3/modules/vfs_afsacl.c

index ecc436efa3bdbae26be63b73bd55ea6caca6f47f..a794e954c16fbcf57a8e78a635f3b60f249483ac 100644 (file)
@@ -1038,7 +1038,6 @@ static NTSTATUS afsacl_get_nt_acl(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        struct afs_acl acl;
        size_t sd_size;
        struct smb_filename *smb_fname = NULL;
-       NTSTATUS status;
 
        DEBUG(5, ("afsacl_get_nt_acl: %s\n", name));
 
@@ -1063,7 +1062,7 @@ static NTSTATUS afsacl_get_nt_acl(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        return (sd_size != 0) ? NT_STATUS_OK : NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;
 }
 
-NTSTATUS afsacl_fset_nt_acl(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
+static NTSTATUS afsacl_fset_nt_acl(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
                         files_struct *fsp,
                         uint32 security_info_sent,
                         const struct security_descriptor *psd)