ctdb-protocol: Add DB_OPEN_FLAGS control to debug
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/protocol/protocol_debug.c

index 76d796e..10aa5ed 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,7 @@ static void ctdb_opcode_print(uint32_t opcode, FILE *fp)
                { CTDB_CONTROL_DB_PULL, "DB_PULL" },
                { CTDB_CONTROL_DB_PUSH_START, "DB_PUSH_START" },
                { CTDB_CONTROL_DB_PUSH_CONFIRM, "DB_PUSH_CONFIRM" },
+               { CTDB_CONTROL_DB_OPEN_FLAGS, "DB_OPEN_FLAGS" },
                { MAP_END, "" },
        };