s4:smbtorture - Add "const" before "value"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 23:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/torture/smbtorture.c

index 2899c8769814a10a115743780188d391cc2137c6..efb92d28a198a2002e426a61941667a81b566a31 100644 (file)
@@ -510,7 +510,7 @@ int main(int argc,char *argv[])
                        {
                                char *option = talloc_asprintf(NULL, "torture:extra_user%u",
                                                               ++num_extra_users);
                        {
                                char *option = talloc_asprintf(NULL, "torture:extra_user%u",
                                                               ++num_extra_users);
-                               char *value = poptGetOptArg(pc);
+                               const char *value = poptGetOptArg(pc);
                                lp_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, option, value);
                                talloc_free(option);
                        }
                                lp_set_cmdline(cmdline_lp_ctx, option, value);
                                talloc_free(option);
                        }