s3: Remove a "typedef struct"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 22:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
source3/client/client.c

index fcc2d56f0935affd8dcb8f6252ea7667e5dd8c02..9245428c5e2684b74dc386c25543921f14cad044 100644 (file)
@@ -4161,20 +4161,20 @@ static int process_command_string(const char *cmd_in)
 
 #define MAX_COMPLETIONS 100
 
-typedef struct {
+struct completion_remote {
        char *dirmask;
        char **matches;
        int count, samelen;
        const char *text;
        int len;
-} completion_remote_t;
+};
 
 static void completion_remote_filter(const char *mnt,
                                file_info *f,
                                const char *mask,
                                void *state)
 {
-       completion_remote_t *info = (completion_remote_t *)state;
+       struct completion_remote *info = (struct completion_remote *)state;
 
        if ((info->count < MAX_COMPLETIONS - 1) &&
                        (strncmp(info->text, f->name, info->len) == 0) &&
@@ -4232,7 +4232,7 @@ static char **remote_completion(const char *text, int len)
        char *targetpath = NULL;
        struct cli_state *targetcli = NULL;
        int i;
-       completion_remote_t info = { NULL, NULL, 1, 0, NULL, 0 };
+       struct completion_remote info = { NULL, NULL, 1, 0, NULL, 0 };
 
        /* can't have non-static initialisation on Sun CC, so do it
           at run time here */