VERSION: Bump version up to 4.10.0rc1... samba-4.10.0rc1
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
and disable GIT_SNAPSHOT for the release.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
(replaces commit 9537e5d2a14a35bcba659d679d2d156de6c678cc)

VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 5e21467..fde61a9 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_BETA_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1                     #
 #  ->  "2.2.9pre1"                                     #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1
+SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'rc' releases the version will be                #
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=1                      #
 #  ->  "3.0.0rc1"                                      #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
+SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=1
 
 ########################################################
 # To mark SVN snapshots this should be set to 'yes'    #
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #