docs/vfs_fruit: explain when to use vfs_catia
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:12:15 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:54:59 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Sep 21 03:54:59 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

docs-xml/manpages/vfs_fruit.8.xml

index 473cc96..7a84f87 100644 (file)
 
                <listitem><para><command>native</command> - store
                characters with their native ASCII
-               value</para></listitem>
+               value. <emphasis>Important</emphasis>: this option
+               requires the use of <emphasis>vfs_catia</emphasis> in
+               the VFS module stack as shown in the examples
+               section.</para></listitem>
 
              </itemizedlist>
            </listitem>