smbd3 is unhappy if stderr is not open
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 18:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 20:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
source4/smb_server/smb_samba3.c

index 7b3229892f79002ff3ca82f07de44f87f2150c9f..259d29039de9a4e6582edf53c53f2da6eaa7d45e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,8 @@ static void samba3_smb_accept(struct stream_connection *conn)
        close(1);
        dup2(fd, 0);
        dup2(fd, 1);
-       for (i=2;i<256;i++) {
+       dup2(fd, 2);
+       for (i=3;i<256;i++) {
                close(i);
        }