Initialize dwFlags field of DNS_RPC_NODE structure
authorSamuel Cabrero <samuelcabrero@kernevil.me>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:37:04 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
This fixes issue #9791, where the MMC shows random data
listing the zone contents.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Cabrero <samuelcabrero@kernevil.me>
Reviewed-by: Kamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dnsserver/dnsdata.c

index f752490..2461a4b 100644 (file)
@@ -749,6 +749,7 @@ WERROR dns_fill_records_array(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        recs->rec[i].wLength = 0;
        recs->rec[i].wRecordCount = 0;
        recs->rec[i].dwChildCount = num_children;
+       recs->rec[i].dwFlags = 0;
 
        /* The base records returned with empty name */
        /* Children records returned with names */