s3: Fix some C++ warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
source3/groupdb/mapping_tdb.c

index fa91fc2310eae937cfaa300b8e3d0daa11350d1e..ee8d7526a0a49df423179bb467d42db50919502b 100644 (file)
@@ -935,7 +935,7 @@ failed:
 
 static bool mapping_switch(const char *ldb_path)
 {
-       static TALLOC_CTX *ltdb;
+       TDB_CONTEXT *ltdb;
        TALLOC_CTX *frame;
        char *new_path;
        int ret;