ctdb: use properly configured ctdb in 91.lvs
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 04:20:14 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/config/events.d/91.lvs

index 141f964..434bd2b 100755 (executable)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ ipreallocated)
        ipvsadm -a -t "$CTDB_LVS_PUBLIC_IP" -r 127.0.0.1
        ipvsadm -a -u "$CTDB_LVS_PUBLIC_IP" -r 127.0.0.1
 
-       ctdb gratiousarp \
+       $CTDB gratiousarp \
             "$CTDB_LVS_PUBLIC_IP" "$CTDB_LVS_PUBLIC_IFACE" >/dev/null 2>&1
 
        flush_route_cache