doserr: add WERR_WRONG_PASSWORD.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 15:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2008 22:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 977fec76b77639403ba9ab7bb00c57601e23493d)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index 9dd20e87e7c09d2d86feec7a017e8fbcc258af64..c901df28e40058248188ed420643bb7e19140589 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_GROUP_EXISTS W_ERROR(1318)
 #define WERR_MEMBER_IN_GROUP W_ERROR(1320)
 #define WERR_USER_NOT_IN_GROUP W_ERROR(1321)
+#define WERR_WRONG_PASSWORD W_ERROR(1323)
 #define WERR_PASSWORD_RESTRICTION W_ERROR(1325)
 #define WERR_LOGON_FAILURE W_ERROR(1326)
 #define WERR_NO_SUCH_DOMAIN W_ERROR(1355)
index 50b5b2238c85b775c2cde8f90d9ff6a4c0bd2f81..c62918e2142e0d3e01ee604eb8863f27329dfefb 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_DEFAULT_JOIN_REQUIRED", WERR_DEFAULT_JOIN_REQUIRED },
        { "WERR_DEVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE", WERR_DEVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE },
        { "WERR_LOGON_FAILURE", WERR_LOGON_FAILURE },
+       { "WERR_WRONG_PASSWORD", WERR_WRONG_PASSWORD },
        { "WERR_PASSWORD_RESTRICTION", WERR_PASSWORD_RESTRICTION },
        { "WERR_NO_SUCH_DOMAIN", WERR_NO_SUCH_DOMAIN },
        { "WERR_NONE_MAPPED", WERR_NONE_MAPPED },
@@ -150,6 +151,7 @@ werror_str_struct dos_err_strs[] = {
        { WERR_GROUP_EXISTS, "Group already exists" },
        { WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_DN, "An invalid distinguished name was specified for this replication" },
        { WERR_DS_DRA_BAD_NC, "An invalid naming context was specified for this replication operation" },
+       { WERR_WRONG_PASSWORD, "The current password is incorrect" }
 };
 
 /*****************************************************************************