ctdb-tests: Fix name of the variable representing init script
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitff0d45c403d45e13bc07013a5ff47314f83dd647
tree3a30c8a919ed90ad17693ef1e632d91596bf8c64
parentec3415e5830399d145422ceb35a44531d27ace98
ctdb-tests: Fix name of the variable representing init script

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan 16 15:46:42 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/scripts/script_install_paths.sh
ctdb/tests/shellcheck/init_script.sh