dbwrap: Remove unused dbwrap_cache
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 16:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 01:15:08 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
commitfe1d17a48f53b10b3bea6b84685dbb3f282e086f
treef41e93b8c5c1128bc7d7299e902a6781c3ebb068
parentac656f3ddd70053260ddc2d191d1a386841d7270
dbwrap: Remove unused dbwrap_cache

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_cache.c [deleted file]
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_cache.h [deleted file]
lib/dbwrap/wscript_build