dsdb: Use attribute-name parameter for error message
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 04:01:24 +0000 (06:01 +0200)
commitfcdb935e3749cab5bc7dcbb83414032c683640ef
tree68d43fcd8290fc383074d2ea4ffcbec13958c02a
parent823dec9d166b3fbe2caacdb699173601603c1101
dsdb: Use attribute-name parameter for error message

We'll reuse this code for working out the msDS-ResultantPSO, so
references to 'tokenGroups' in error messages would be misleading.

Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/operational.c