Add more docstrings in the ldb python module.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 22:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commitfb2d69a140c123ff78df113532d4ead21f3362c3
tree8ab6cd91b09d772fafed97faf5200dd0b240a63a
parent505cea9d4c9ae3b7baf401fd543500041c20f93d
Add more docstrings in the ldb python module.
(This used to be commit a649a010670ee2c0d155aa62654841cf1f2bab8f)
source4/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source4/lib/ldb/ldb.py
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c