docs: Improve description of "unix_primary_group" parameter in idmap_ad manpage
authorJohn Mulligan <jmulligan@nasuni.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:33:01 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitf605332e1b87d87e0c454bcae2a374013d3ebf82
treec978cb9ad5d863ac43dba9723aff7523f9beb57d
parent348bcca76855798d60c04ddb30f1e13b2ac2d7cd
docs: Improve description of "unix_primary_group" parameter in idmap_ad manpage

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12542

Signed-off-by: John Mulligan <jmulligan@nasuni.com>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 27 20:58:18 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
docs-xml/manpages/idmap_ad.8.xml