r26631: ldb/python: Fix missing elements bug and memory leak. * Don't increase the...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 22:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 16:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0600)
commitf4b30bebca41a2cf41d94acd0bd333358aebf8d0
treecb2a053a30b31847679e48f146babb6918ae9ad2
parent870d20cf50a7f33c6b4cbd91f4c57406cb9d52b5
r26631: ldb/python: Fix missing elements bug and memory leak. * Don't increase the PyDict_Next() counter - Python already does that for us. * Fix a talloc(NULL, ...) memory leak in the code that constructed ldb message elements.
(This used to be commit dc2a612927289da78017abf4ad51a4d51292e3a1)
source4/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c