s3:param: Add an 'include system krb5 conf' option
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 08:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitf464f69b33b40c81d6ee57bebf9d59837431739b
tree096e5ab1aecc621b39d648569142c9e397cbfad6
parent7275e0ceff8e1d85aed22b69b31b5269e1ec5d03
s3:param: Add an 'include system krb5 conf' option

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12441

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/winbind/includesystemkrb5conf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/param/loadparm.c