s4/pyauth: insist on proper ldb in context_new()
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 2 May 2018 22:26:34 +0000 (10:26 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 02:36:17 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
commitf17e36c3f1128566c33d4eabb32cc49ecaaf42af
tree39c838767c2401d98aed88a49bbfd650572c340b
parenta7e0741372d740b6999e873bf55fc6362d594c8e
s4/pyauth: insist on proper ldb in context_new()

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/auth/pyauth.c