s3:wscript_build: remove unused variable
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:48:43 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:43:21 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
commitef64048038cf6aa706bcbc5d6a17ec86ee6247e9
treeef19f26a8381bc31e1bbeadc33705a902d11ba83
parent960310b68d1e57e89ec8ddd0a35ba99c0f2e2aeb
s3:wscript_build: remove unused variable

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jul  8 02:43:22 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/wscript_build