selftest: pass the workgroup name to Samba3::provision()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:53:27 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commitee77759ed5aa8400ca30892efcca79a22911b50d
treea8af78c440396fed4429b7e4f1ccb9f25fecb30a
parent1e33a4f2114fbfd350bb57822ffd376c431ec61f
selftest: pass the workgroup name to Samba3::provision()

Not all environments should use the samba workgroup name.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun 14 02:53:27 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
selftest/target/Samba3.pm