s4:ldap server - remove unused error handlings
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:18:06 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commitee0204cfccbd73050b2ec806f392bf5c4a549430
tree732c7c7d0726a9a9b93f401a136e100b62eb3561
parent32a7b82e87c71e103c47fee787ed81db6266921f
s4:ldap server - remove unused error handlings

Those error cases should be handled by LDB itself to be available on all
connection methods and not only over LDAP.
source4/ldap_server/ldap_backend.c