vfs_ceph: add user_id smb.conf parameter
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitec788bead3118a8b9c6069c702357ea5509db868
treeb5ed9af05ea4ce9397307b3fc4d73c9f89e23ed7
parenteb39aa4695dbda4ed32aa0b907b501fcf1a7ef01
vfs_ceph: add user_id smb.conf parameter

The "ceph: user_id" parameter can be specified in smb.conf to explicitly
set the Ceph client ID used when creating the mount handle.

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_ceph.c