ctdb-recoverd: Reimplement ReRecoveryTimeout using ctdb_op_disable()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 03:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 05:43:12 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commitec32d9bea8993778cd6b0fc63bfde492ee21d830
tree8369d4725dbc32e2dff174f8f51789b99d132f52
parent281f7e8152e01a15e9df946ee293156ded8b2857
ctdb-recoverd: Reimplement ReRecoveryTimeout using ctdb_op_disable()

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c