ctdb-tests: Add "13.per_ip_routing shutdown" test
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:02:23 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
commiteaa508b82650197a7d473a24b3362e9e9c329937
treef3ff9ff80821e53b6a40348067b52adf5f2aa204
parentf9368f8e129cb32ee30cb6501a6fe728db37e1d5
ctdb-tests: Add "13.per_ip_routing shutdown" test

Ensure that it doesn't mangle the rt_tables file.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12516

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan 17 06:02:23 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/13.per_ip_routing.024.sh [new file with mode: 0755]