librpc/idl: fix STORAGE_OFFLOAD_TOKEN_TYPE_ZERO_DATA definition
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commite3cb6a936df1b52107081dfa817e18d55e473abf
tree35065fdd0684bae822ce0e2d56b41aa3ddcbc068
parentebee4589fbabe0ed6f8b1662481558ff784e0e92
librpc/idl: fix STORAGE_OFFLOAD_TOKEN_TYPE_ZERO_DATA definition

STORAGE_OFFLOAD_TOKEN_TYPE_ZERO_DATA is defined as 0xffff0001 in MS-FSCC
2.3.79.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
librpc/idl/ioctl.idl