selftest: Add test for password lockout
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commite266f610dbd421107c8a06e3ee07354456b9f521
tree81819d90bbdaba6f7f74a76b2a0e9e7444588a12
parent05c2f83f266db208982858067680f888e637378b
selftest: Add test for password lockout

Change-Id: Ia690b83f82b5ad7b02b203ffdecd2e05066b6711
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/password_lockout.py [new file with mode: 0755]
source4/selftest/tests.py