samlogon_cache: use a talloc_stackframe inside netsamlogon_cache_store.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commite0128fd07e31b3e93c38d35731d9fc15048089d7
treefce7488639c413933985c50a0db63b27798c01fb
parent2a790a5aff7beceb6af875fa6bc3b3f656765f4a
samlogon_cache: use a talloc_stackframe inside netsamlogon_cache_store.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/samlogon_cache.c