ctdb-daemon: Drop the implementation of CHECK_SRVIDS control
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 04:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitdf41818bef4f980313120f8a6f58dc8be7dddbd9
tree8e6c56043357e531c68f1ea0c359892675d08a95
parent0772cf45b4ba52f7d16eafc5597edab44edd3590
ctdb-daemon: Drop the implementation of CHECK_SRVIDS control

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Aug 14 13:00:16 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_control.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c