Inline the once-used macro "init_dfsroot"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitded09b28dea16ba1f4c8894e33a1ce46153e65a7
treedcccafc9ad252f548d58693fc04a2f0ff93aa866
parent7af7935d0ed247faa30ce38723831151ead3c862
Inline the once-used macro "init_dfsroot"
source3/include/msdfs.h
source3/smbd/reply.c