s4:ldap_server: use talloc_zero for ldapsrv_sasl_postprocess_context
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 19:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitdc56e8874fbb07385bed79419529c93fb7f4c561
treecbf065fbd92796059c101d0d5e7c62dba9b00739
parentbd0a987c5cd301d6ed4c53f7ff1118cce81901a3
s4:ldap_server: use talloc_zero for ldapsrv_sasl_postprocess_context

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/ldap_server/ldap_bind.c