rwrap: Compare dns names case insensitive.
authorJakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitdab427e94eb4f21582ee9211ba4d837e4ed024a3
tree402f3196076bfe67b2d24191a1249061c2813f69
parent8bf949f343f8da7431d130395e3ac29e4be39889
rwrap: Compare dns names case insensitive.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Hrozek <jakub.hrozek@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/resolv_wrapper/resolv_wrapper.c