s3:libsmb: remove unused cli->inbuf and cli->bufsize
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitd6cd1ee03296a809a98031ca52de72a7757b4058
tree3a3ad9ee04597b65c53bd5c5a1bc62bf4d929204
parentfccc607a5dd9b9df8d6c4edac0376e819a97c301
s3:libsmb: remove unused cli->inbuf and cli->bufsize

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jul  8 15:21:46 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/include/client.h
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c
source3/libsmb/clientgen.c