Use TALLOC_FREE in talloc_pop()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitd097d9fb09ff1f4acc4c8407a1a7903b6ef197de
tree16f2766bb29d8f7c62999781d29da9d7c5f0a19b
parent0f3040a61fc51434e07ed5a87a89eda25e196514
Use TALLOC_FREE in talloc_pop()
lib/util/talloc_stack.c